Liste der Filme und Serien auf Netflix

Neugierig, was es Neues auf Netflix gibt? Oder was das Beste ist? Flixable ist eine Suchmaschine für Netflix, die alle derzeit in Deutschland auf Netflix verfügbaren Filme und Serien auflistet.

Was ist Netflix?

Netflix begann als ein Konkurrent zu traditionellen Videotheken als DVD-Verleih per Post und erweiterte 2007 das Geschäft mit der Einführung von Video-On-Demand Streaming. Ursprünglich war Netflix nur in den Vereinigten Staaten verfügbar, doch dies änderte sich 2010 mit dem Launch des Dienstes in Kanada. Bis Januar 2016 trat Netflix bereits in über 190 Ländern auf den Markt. Heutzutage ist Netflix als der führende Unterhaltungsanbieter im Internet bekannt. Als Netflix-Mitglied kann man Serien und Filme jederzeit, überall und auf jedem beliebigen Gerät ansehen. Man kann Inhalte abspielen, anhalten und fortsetzen – ohne Werbeunterbrechungen und mit keinerlei Verpflichtungen.

Netflix Originale

Netflix investiert jährlich Milliarden in Originalfilme und -serien, mit dem Ziel, mindestens 50% des Katalogs mit originellen Inhalten zu füllen. Diese Strategie erwies sich als sehr rentabel und führte dazu, dass Netflix weltweit fast 140 Millionen Abonnenten erreicht hat. Heutzutage gibt es viele Abonnenten, die nur wegen dieser Netflix Originale, wie beispielsweise die beliebten Serien „Orange Is the New Black” oder „Stranger Things”, Mitglied sind. Auch die Netflix Originalfilme sind erfolgreich – der neuste Action-Film, „Bright” mit Will Smith, ist bereits jetzt eines der meistgesehenen Netflix Originale.

Hier ein paar Vorschläge für Netflix Originale, die man nicht verpassen sollte:

BoJack Horseman

Diese animierte Comedyserie dreht sich um die Existenzkämpfe von BoJack Horseman, dem Star der Hit-Serie „Horsin' Around” in den 1990ern. Nun, 20 Jahre später, ist BoJack ein selbstverachtender Alkoholiker, der in Los Angeles lebt und sich über alles beschwert.

The Crown

Diese historische Dramaserie ist eine biographische Geschichte über die Regierung von Königin Elizabeth II des Vereinigten Königreiches. Diese Serie erhielt mehrere Auszeichnungen, wie zum Beispiel den Golden Globe Award für Beste Serie – Drama in 2017 und 2018

Grace and Frankie

Zwei Frauen, die spießige Grace und die exzentrische Frankie, freunden sich an nachdem ihre Ehemänner bekannt geben, dass sie sich lieben und vorhaben zu heiraten. Beide Paare haben erwachsene Kinder, welche gleichermaßen von den Neuigkeiten überrumpelt sind.

Making a Murderer

Diese Dokumentarserie untersucht die Geschichte von Steven Avery, einem Mann der unrechtmäßig wegen sexueller Nötigung und versuchten Mord an Penny Beerntsen verurteilt wurde, jedoch durch DNA Beweise 18 Jahre später, 2003, freigesprochen wurde. 2007 wurde Avery erneut verurteilt – dieses Mal für den Mord an der lokalen Fotografin Teresa Halbach.

Master of None

Aziz Ansari spielt Dev, einen 30 Jahre alten Schauspieler, der in New York City lebt und nicht weiß, was er vom Leben möchte. Er kämpft damit, Entscheidungen bezüglich seiner Karriere und seinem Liebesleben zu treffen.

Narcos

Staffel 1 und 2 basieren auf der Geschichte des kolumbianischen Drogenbosses Pablo Escobar (1949–1993), der durch den Verkauf von Kokain ein Multimilliardär und der reichste Kriminelle der Geschichte wurde. Staffel 3 konzentriert sich auf das berüchtigte Cali-Kartell, welches einst über 90% des weltweiten Kokainmarkts kontrollierte.

Orange Is the New Black

Eine privilegierte New Yorkerin wird zu eineinhalb Jahren in einem Gefängnis für Frauen verurteilt, da sie vor Jahren eine Tasche Drogengeld aus den Vereinigten Staaten nach Belgien schmuggelte. Die normalerweise gesetzestreue Bürgerin ist auf die Konflikte und Überraschungen des Lebens im Gefängnis nicht vorbereitet.

Stranger Things

Das Verschwinden eines Jungen führt die Bewohner einer Kleinstadt zu einem Geheimnis mit geheimen Experimenten und übernatürlichen Kräften. Die Geschichte wird noch absurder als ein kleines Mädchen mit rasiertem Kopf auftaucht.

Liste der Netflix Originale

Nur noch für kurze Zeit auf Netflix

Zusätzlich zu den Eigenproduktionen lizensiert Netflix auch die Rechte für fremdproduzierte Serien und Filme. Diese lizensierten Titel sind oftmals nur für begrenzte Zeit auf Netflix verfügbar, welche weniger als ein Jahr, aber auch bis hin zu mehreren Jahren betragen kann. Aus diesem Grund ist die Auswahl auf Netflix im stetigen Wandel – daher ist es gut zu wissen, welche Titel in den kommenden Wochen auslaufen werden.

Liste der Titel, die nur noch für kurze Zeit auf Netflix verfügbar sind

Was kostet Netflix?

Netflix bietet drei verschiedene Abos an. Zur Auswahl stehen das „Basis-Abo” für 7,99 €/Monat, das „Standard-Abo” für 10,99 €/Monat oder das „Premium-Abo” für 13,99 €/Monat.

Hiervon ist das Standard-Abo das Beliebteste. Es ermöglicht das gleichzeitige Streamen auf zwei verschieden Geräten in HD. Das Basis-Abo beinhaltet nur einen SD-Stream auf einem Gerät gleichzeitig, das Premium-Abo bietet 4K Ultra HD auf gleichzeitig vier verschiedenen Geräten.

Testen Sie Netflix einen Monat lang kostenlos

Mehr lesen

Erscheinungsjahr
1920
2020

13.12.

6 Underground
2019
 6 Underground (2019) on IMDb
Banana Island Ghost
2017
 Banana Island Ghost (2017) on IMDb

12.12.

Darkland
2017
 Darkland (2017) on IMDb

11.12.

10.12.

Good and Prosperous
2017
 Khair wa Barakah (2017) on IMDb
Michelle Wolf: Joke Show
2019
 Michelle Wolf: Joke Show (2019) on IMDb
Why Me?
2015
 Why Me? (2015) on IMDb

9.12.

Weihnachten mit Familienanhang
2019
 A Family Reunion Christmas (2019) on IMDb

8.12.

Saaho
2019
 Saaho (2019) on IMDb

7.12.

6.12.

Astronomy Club: Die Sketch-Show
2019
 Astronomy Club (2019) on IMDb
Der Auserwählte
2019
 The Chosen One (2019) on IMDb
Fuller House
2019
 Fuller House (2016) on IMDb
Geständnisse eines Mörders
2019
 The Confession Killer (2019) on IMDb
Glow Up
2019
 Glow Up: Britain's Next Make-Up Star (2019) on IMDb
Karakai Jozu no Takagi-san
2019
 Karakai Jouzu no Takagi-san (2018) on IMDb
Marriage Story
2019
 Marriage Story (2019) on IMDb
Spirit – wild und frei: Weihnachts-Spirit
2019
 Spirit Riding Free: Spirit of Christmas (2019) on IMDb
Three Days of Christmas
2019
 Días de Navidad (2019) on IMDb
Triad Princess
2019
 Triad Princess (2019) on IMDb
Virgin River
2019
 Virgin River (2019) on IMDb

5.12.

A Christmas Prince: The Royal Baby
2019
 A Christmas Prince: The Royal Baby (2019) on IMDb
Apache: The Life of Carlos Tevez
2019
 Apache: The Life of Carlos Tevez (2019) on IMDb
The Irishman: Im Gespräch
2019
 The Irishman: In Conversation (2019) on IMDb
V Wars
2019
 V-Wars (2019) on IMDb
Weihnachten zu Hause
2019
 Home for Christmas (2019) on IMDb

4.12.

Crazy people
2018
 Crazy People (2018) on IMDb
Insidious: The Last Key
2018
 Insidious: The Last Key (2018) on IMDb
Magie für die Menschen
2019
 Magic for Humans (2018) on IMDb
The Prince of Tennis ~ Match! Tennis Juniors ~
2019
 Wang Qiu Shao Nian (2019) on IMDb

3.12.

Das Verbrechen
2015
 The Crime (2014) on IMDb
Kalushi: The Story of Solomon Mahlangu
2016
 Kalushi: The Story of Solomon Mahlangu (2016) on IMDb
The First Temptation of Christ
2019
 A Primeira Tentação de Cristo (2019) on IMDb
The Last Hangover
2018
 The Last Hangover (2018) on IMDb
Tiffany Haddish: Black Mitzvah
2019
 Tiffany Haddish: Black Mitzvah (2019) on IMDb

2.12.

Team Kaylie
2019
 Team Kaylie (2019) on IMDb

1.12.

American Hustle
2013
 American Hustle (2013) on IMDb
Anastasia
1997
 Anastasia (1997) on IMDb
Zeige 1 bis 40 von 4,172 Titeln

List of Movies and TV Shows on Netflix

Are you wondering what's new – or what's best – on Netflix? Flixable is a Netflix search engine that offers a complete, searchable and browsable list of all the movies and TV shows that are currently streaming on Netflix in the U.S.

What Is Netflix?

Netflix started as a competitor to brick-and-mortar video rental stores, renting DVDs by mail, and expanded its business with the introduction of streaming video in 2007. Originally, Netflix was only available in the United States, but that changed when the service launched in Canada in 2010. By January 2016, Netflix was operating in over 190 countries. Today, we know Netflix as the world's leading internet entertainment service. As a Netflix subscriber, you can watch TV shows and movies when you want, where you want, and on whatever device you want. You can play, pause, and resume watching without commercials or commitments.

Netflix Originals

Netflix spends billions of dollars on original TV shows and movies annually with the aim of making 50% of its library to be original content. This strategy has been a profitable one and has led to Netflix boasting almost 140 million subscribers worldwide. Today, Netflix subscribers pay for the service in order to watch Netflix originals, such as hugely popular series Orange Is the New Black and Stranger Things. Netflix's original movies are succeeding as well, and its recent action movie, Bright, starring Will Smith, has already become one of the most watched Netflix originals ever.

Here are some Netflix originals that you may want to watch:

BoJack Horseman

This animated comedy series follows the struggles of BoJack Horseman, the star of the hit TV show Horsin' Around in the 1990s. Now, 20 years later, BoJack is a self-loathing alcoholic who lives in Los Angeles and complains about everything.

The Crown

This historical drama series is a biographical story about the reign of Queen Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom. The series has received several accolades, including the Golden Globe Award for Best Television Series – Drama in 2017 and 2018.

Grace and Frankie

Two women, proper Grace and eccentric Frankie, begin to bond after their husbands announce that they are in love and intend to marry. Both couples have adult children who are equally knocked out by the news.

Making a Murderer

This documentary series explores the story of Steven Avery, a man who was wrongfully convicted of sexual assault and attempted murder of Penny Beerntsen but exonerated by DNA evidence 18 years later in 2003. In 2007, Avery was convicted again – this time for the murder of local photographer Teresa Halbach.

Master of None

Aziz Ansari stars as Dev, a 30-year-old actor who lives in New York City and has no idea what he wants in life. He struggles to make decisions concerning his professional and romantic life.

Narcos

Seasons 1 and 2 are based on the story of Colombian drug lord Pablo Escobar (1949–1993), who became a multibillionaire and the wealthiest criminal in history by selling cocaine. Season 3 concentrates on the rise of the infamous Cali Cartel that once controlled over 90% of the world's cocaine market.

Orange Is the New Black

A privileged New Yorker is sentenced to a year and a half in a women's prison for an old crime of carrying a bag of drug money from the United States to Belgium. As a normally law-abiding person, she isn’t prepared for prison life's conflicts and surprises.

Stranger Things

A disappearance of a young boy leads residents of a small town to uncover a mystery involving secret experiments and supernatural forces. Things become even weirder when a little girl with a shaved head comes into the story.

Here's a list of all the Netflix originals

Leaving Netflix

In addition to producing original content, Netflix partners with other content providers to license streaming rights for TV shows and movies. The TV shows and movies that Netflix licenses are available for Netflix subscribers to stream for a limited time, which can range from less than a year to several years. That's why Netflix's library is constantly changing. And that's also why you might want to know whether something you want to watch is leaving the service within the next couple of weeks.

Here's a list of what's scheduled to leave Netflix soon

How Much Is Netflix?

How much Netflix costs depends on which of its three plans you choose. You can opt to pay $7.99/month for the "Basic" plan, $10.99/month for the "Standard" plan, or $13.99/month for the "Premium" plan.

Of these, the Standard plan is the most popular. It offers HD streaming on up to two devices at once. The Basic plan offers only one SD stream at a time, while Premium gives you four screens in 4K Ultra HD.

Try Netflix for free

Read More...

Release Year
1920
2020

December 15

A Family Man
2016
 A Family Man (2016) on IMDb
Bangistan
2015
 Bangistan (2015) on IMDb
Dil Chahta Hai
2001
 Dil Chahta Hai (2001) on IMDb
Dil Dhadakne Do
2015
 Dil Dhadakne Do (2015) on IMDb
Don
2006
 Don (2006) on IMDb
Don 2
2011
 Don 2 (2011) on IMDb
Game
2011
 Game (2011) on IMDb
Girls und Panzer
2012
 Girls und Panzer (2012) on IMDb
Honeymoon Travels Pvt. Ltd.
2007
 Honeymoon Travels Pvt. Ltd. (2007) on IMDb
Hope: One in a Billion
2017
 HOPE one in a billion (2017) on IMDb
Isoken
2017
 Isoken (2017) on IMDb
Karthik Calling Karthik
2010
 Karthik Calling Karthik (2010) on IMDb
Lakshya
2004
 Lakshya (2004) on IMDb
Luck by Chance
2009
 Luck by Chance (2009) on IMDb
Potato Potahto
2017
 Potato Potahto (2017) on IMDb
Rock On!!
2008
 Rock On!! (2008) on IMDb
Scooby-Doo on Zombie Island
1998
 Scooby-Doo on Zombie Island (1998) on IMDb
Sym-Bionic Titan
2010
 Sym-Bionic Titan (2010) on IMDb
Talaash
2012
 Talaash (2012) on IMDb
What's New Scooby-Doo?
2005
 What's New, Scooby-Doo? (2002) on IMDb
Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara
2011
 Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara (2011) on IMDb

December 13

6 Underground
2019
 6 Underground (2019) on IMDb
A Trip to Jamaica
2016
 A Trip to Jamaica (2016) on IMDb
My Wife and I
2017
 My Wife & I (2017) on IMDb
Okafor's Law
2016
 Okafor's Law (2016) on IMDb
Silent Hill: Revelation
2012
 Silent Hill: Revelation (2012) on IMDb
The 9th Precinct
2019
 The 9th Precinct (2019) on IMDb

December 12

Jack Whitehall: Christmas with My Father
2019
 Jack Whitehall: Christmas with My Father (2019) on IMDb

December 11

The Sky Is Pink
2019
 The Sky Is Pink (2019) on IMDb
Showing 1 to 40 of 5,882 titles